State Single Points of Contact (SPOC)

SPOC POC

Listed below are the State Single Points of Contact (SPOC) appointed by the governor of each state and territory. These are the individuals responsible for working with FirstNet in their state or territory. (Updated June 2017)

Download FirstNet contact sheet here.

Single Points of Contact

State/Territory

SPOC

Telephone *

Email *

Alabama

Shirrell Roberts

334-517-2812

Shirrell.roberts@alea.alabama.gov

Alaska

John Rockwell

907-269-2037

john.rockwell@alaska.gov

American Samoa

Jacinta Brown

684-733-6020

j.brown@asdhs.as.gov

Arizona

Tim Chung

602-542-6032

karen.ziegler@azdoa.gov

Arkansas

AJ Gary

501-683-6700

psbb@adem.arkansas.gov

California

Patrick Mallon

916-995-4318

patrick.mallon@caloes.ca.gov

Colorado

Brian Shepherd

303-764-7826

brian.shepherd@state.co.us

Connecticut

William J. Hackett

860-256-0801

CTFirstNet@CT.Gov

Delaware

Mark Grubb

302-739-4207

mark.grubb@state.de.us

District of Columbia

Jack Burbridge

202-715-7536

jack.burbridge@dc.gov

Florida

Heath Beach

850-922-4135

Heath.beach@dms.myflorida.com

Georgia

Homer Bryson

404-635-7514

joe.mckinney@gema.ga.gov

Guam

Frank L.G. Lujan, Jr

671-475-1113

frank.lujan@otech.guam.gov

Hawaii

BG Arthur J. Logan

808-733-4205

dolorescook@dod.hawaii.gov

Idaho

Brad Richy

208-258-6566

bshields@imd.idaho.gov

Illinois

James Joseph

847-214-5252

joe.galvin@illinois.gov

Indiana

David Vice

317-232-8993

dvice@ipsc.in.gov

Iowa

Thomas Lampe

515-725-6113

lampe@dps.state.ia.us

Kansas

Phil Wittmer

785-296-3463

phil.wittmer@ks.gov

Kentucky

Derek Nesselrode

502-782-2064

derek.nesselrode@ky.gov

Louisiana

James Waskom

225-925-7345

waskom@la.gov

Maine

Lisa Leahy

207-592-0668

lisa.leahy@maine.gov

Maryland

Michael G. Leahy

410-697-9401

michael.leahy@maryland.gov

Massachusetts

Curtis Wood

617-274-5512

curtis.wood@state.ma.us

Michigan

Brom Stibitz

517-373-1004

stibitzb@michigan.gov

Minnesota

Ramona Dohman

651-201-7550

jackie.mines@state.mn.us

Mississippi

Vicki Helfrich

601-359-5333

information@wcc.ms.gov

Missouri

Bryan Courtney

573-522-9584

bryan.courtney@dps.mo.gov

Montana

Ron Baldwin

406-444-2700

rbaldwin@mt.gov

Nebraska

Ed Toner

402-471-3717

ed.toner@nebraska.gov

Nevada

Caleb Cage

775-687-0300

cscage@dps.state.nv.us

New Hampshire

John Stevens

603-223-8003

john.stevens@dos.nh.gov

New Jersey

Eric Tysarczyk

609-584-4346

etysarczyk@njohsp.gov

New Mexico

Darryl Ackley

505-476-3070

darryl.ackley@state.nm.us

New York

Kevin Wisely

518-292-2305

kevin.wisely@dhses.ny.gov

North Carolina

Red Grasso (Acting)

919-961-1131

red.grasso@nc.gov

North Dakota

Dan Spikes (Acting)

701-328-3190

dspikes@nd.gov

Northern Mariana Islands

Joaquin “Kilroy” Guerrero

670-287-7172

joaquin.guerrero@cnmihsem.gov.mp

Ohio

Stu Davis

614-466-6930

stu.davis@das.ohio.gov

Oklahoma

Ben Gherezgiher

405-521-6642

ben.gherezgiher@omes.ok.gov

Oregon

David Soloos

971-701-1071

david.soloos@oregon.gov

Pennsylvania

Major Diane Stackhouse

717-346-5346

distackhou@pa.gov

Puerto Rico

Abner Gómez Cortés

787-724-0124

agomez@prema.pr.gov

Rhode Island

Tom Guthlein

401-462-7121

thomas.guthlein@ema.ri.gov

South Carolina

Robert Steadman

803-896-4469

robert.steadman@admin.sc.gov

South Dakota

Jeffrey Pierce

605-773-4347

jeff.pierce@state.sd.us

Tennessee

Arnold Hooper

615-365-1623

arnold.hooper@tn.gov

Texas

Todd Early

512-424-2121

todd.early@dps.texas.gov

U.S. Virgin Islands

Angelo Riddick

340-713-0354

angelo.riddick@bit.vi.gov

Utah

Gordy Coles

801-965-4538

gcoles@uca911.org

Vermont

Terry LaValley

802-241-5215

terry.lavalley@vermont.gov

Virginia

Tom Gagnon

804-225-4502

thomas.gagnon@governor.virginia.gov

Washington

Shelley Westall

360-556-2545

shelley.westall@watech.wa.gov

West Virginia

Jimmy Gianato

304-558-5380

jimmy.j.gianato@wv.gov

Wisconsin

Dennis Fortunato

608-267-2235

fortunatodj@doj.state.wi.us

Wyoming

Troy Babbitt

307-777-5648

troy.babbitt@wyo.gov

* In some instances, an alternate POC telephone number and email address have been provided for those SPOCs that have designees

Go to top