State Single Points of Contact (SPOC)

SPOC POC

Listed below are the State Single Points of Contact (SPOC) appointed by the governor of each state and territory. These are the individuals responsible for working with FirstNet in their state or territory.

Download FirstNet contact sheet October 2017.

Single Points of Contact

State/Territory SPOC Telephone * Email *
Alabama Shirrell Roberts 334-517-2812 Shirrell.roberts@alea.alabama.gov
Alaska John Rockwell 907-269-2037 john.rockwell@alaska.gov
American Samoa Jacinta Brown 684-733-6020 j.brown@asdhs.as.gov
Arizona Tim Chung 602-542-6032 karen.ziegler@azdoa.gov
Arkansas AJ Gary 501-683-6700 psbb@adem.arkansas.gov
California Patrick Mallon 916-995-4318 patrick.mallon@caloes.ca.gov
Colorado Brian Shepherd 303-764-7826 brian.shepherd@state.co.us
Connecticut William J. Hackett 860-256-0801 CTFirstNet@CT.Gov
Delaware Eric Wagner (Acting) 302-698-8220 eric.wagner@state.de.us
District of Columbia Jack Burbridge 202-715-7536 jack.burbridge@dc.gov
Florida Heath Beach 850-922-4135 Heath.beach@dms.myflorida.com
Georgia Homer Bryson 404-635-7514 joe.mckinney@gema.ga.gov
Guam Frank L.G. Lujan, Jr 671-475-1113 frank.lujan@otech.guam.gov
Hawaii BG Arthur J. Logan 808-733-4205 dolores.m.cook@hawaii.gov
Idaho Brad Richy 208-258-6566 bshields@imd.idaho.gov
Illinois James Joseph 847-214-5252 joe.galvin@illinois.gov
Indiana David Vice 317-232-8993 dvice@ipsc.in.gov
Iowa Thomas Lampe 515-725-6113 lampe@dps.state.ia.us
Kansas Phil Wittmer 785-296-3463 phil.wittmer@ks.gov
Kentucky Derek Nesselrode 502-782-2064 derek.nesselrode@ky.gov
Louisiana James Waskom 225-925-7345 waskom@la.gov
Maine David Maxwell 207-624-9793 david.w.Maxwell@maine.gov
Maryland Michael G. Leahy 410-697-9401 michael.leahy@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Curtis Wood 617-274-5512 curtis.wood@state.ma.us
Michigan Brom Stibitz 517-373-1004 stibitzb@michigan.gov
Minnesota Ramona Dohman 651-201-7550 jackie.mines@state.mn.us
Mississippi Vicki Helfrich 601-359-5333 information@wcc.ms.gov
Missouri Bryan Courtney 573-522-9584 bryan.courtney@dps.mo.gov
Montana Ron Baldwin 406-444-2700 rbaldwin@mt.gov
Nebraska Ed Toner 402-471-3717 ed.toner@nebraska.gov
Nevada Caleb Cage 775-687-0300 cscage@dps.state.nv.us
New Hampshire John Stevens 603-223-8003 john.stevens@dos.nh.gov
New Jersey Eric Tysarczyk 609-584-4346 etysarczyk@njohsp.gov
New Mexico Darryl Ackley 505-476-3070 darryl.ackley@state.nm.us
New York Kevin Wisely 518-292-2305 kevin.wisely@dhses.ny.gov
North Carolina Red Grasso 919-961-1131 red.grasso@nc.gov
North Dakota Dan Spikes (Acting) 701-328-3190 dspikes@nd.gov
Northern Mariana Islands Joaquin “Kilroy” Guerrero 670-287-7172 joaquin.guerrero@cnmihsem.gov.mp
Ohio Stu Davis 614-466-6930 stu.davis@das.ohio.gov
Oklahoma Ben Gherezgiher 405-521-6642 ben.gherezgiher@omes.ok.gov
Oregon David Soloos 971-701-1071 david.soloos@oregon.gov
Pennsylvania Major Diane Stackhouse 717-346-5346 distackhou@pa.gov
Puerto Rico Abner Gómez Cortés 787-724-0124 agomez@prema.pr.gov
Rhode Island Tom Guthlein 401-462-7121 thomas.guthlein@ema.ri.gov
South Carolina Robert Steadman 803-896-4469 robert.steadman@admin.sc.gov
South Dakota Jeffrey Pierce 605-773-4347 jeff.pierce@state.sd.us
Tennessee Arnold Hooper 615-365-1623 arnold.hooper@tn.gov
Texas Todd Early 512-424-2121 todd.early@dps.texas.gov
U.S. Virgin Islands Angelo Riddick 340-713-0354 angelo.riddick@bit.vi.gov
Utah Gordy Coles 801-965-4538 gcoles@uca911.org
Vermont Terry LaValley 802-241-5215 terry.lavalley@vermont.gov
Virginia Curtis Brown (Acting) 804-786-5351 Curtis.brown@governor.virginia.gov
Washington Shelley Westall 360-556-2545 shelley.westall@watech.wa.gov
West Virginia Jimmy Gianato 304-558-5380 jimmy.j.gianato@wv.gov
Wisconsin Dennis Fortunato 608-267-2235 fortunatodj@doj.state.wi.us
Wyoming Troy Babbitt 307-777-5648 troy.babbitt@wyo.gov
* In some instances, an alternate POC telephone number and email address have been provided for those SPOCs that have designees
Go to top