Maximize Your FirstNet Coverage

FirstNet Webinar

Join us August 25 to learn about coverage with FirstNet.

Part of the FirstNet Authority Webinar Series

Join the FirstNet Authority on Wednesday, August 25 at 9:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (CT) / 12:00 PM (ET) for a webinar focused on how to maximize your FirstNet Coverage. In this webinar we will improve your familiarity with:

  • The differences between LMR and LTE power levels
  • Barriers that can cause signal attenuation
  • How mobile modems & routers can extend your range in a challenging LTE environment
  • RootMetrics – Third party drive testing data
  • How antenna diversity and elevation can improve range
  • Mobile antenna mounting locations

Register so you don’t miss out on these important topics and the opportunity to provide feedback.

This webinar is intended for public safety and other government personnel. It will be recorded and may be distributed to attendees and other stakeholders upon request.

  • Event Date:
    Aug 25, 2021
  • Speaker(s):